(1) Cisco Certification

Cisco is the world's leading provider of network solutions. Cisco's name is taken from San Francisco (San Francisco), where there is a world-famous Golden Gate Bridge. Cisco is a manufacturer, the originator of IT networking. Cisco certification is launched by Cisco. It is one of the international authoritative certifications in the Internet field. It is also known as the top ten most difficult professional certifications to obtain.

Cisco certification is divided into five levels: CCT, CCNA, CCNP, CCIE, CCAr. The difficulty increases in order, and CCIE is the highest level certificate that can be directly selected and obtained independently. CCIE is recognized as the most authoritative certification in the IT industry and the top certification in the global Internetworking field.

After passing the CCIE certification exam, you will get a unique CCIE number in the world, which is permanently reserved. Strict certification rules have made CCIE one of the most valuable certificates in the IT industry, and of course it has become one of the most respected and difficult to obtain certificates. Currently, only 60,000 people hold CCIE certification (including all directions of CCIE). .

Acquiring CCIE certification not only proves that your technology has reached the expert level and is recognized and affirmed by the industry, but also a symbol of honor and a manifestation of self-worth. Obtaining CCIE certification becomes every network technician's dream.

The certification is divided into multiple directions. Among them, the direction of data communication (now the direction of EI enterprise infrastructure) is the preferred direction of research for most people. As a basic direction, learn and understand it well. Only in order to understand the entire network, so as to better learn other directions, to enrich their entire knowledge & technical system.

Here is another popular popularization test CCAr certification (Cisco Certified Network Architect) conditions:

· Need to maintain CCIE Active status for more than 10 years

· Significant contributions to the world Internet

· Passed the CCIE Design direction

· Received an invitation from the Cisco Board of Directors

Actually, CCNP certification does not require CCNA Yes, and the CCNP core test can be used as a written test for CCIE, and after passing it, you can take the CCIE LAB test.

So, my suggestion is that it will be more cost-effective to apply for CCIE directly.

Why do you say that? Let me show you the certification fee for each level:

CCNA exam fee is $300, CCNP core exam fee is $400, optional exam fee is $300, total $700; CCIE written exam is $400, lab $1600, total $2000 .

I don't even mention the cost of registering for training. The burning registration fee is really not covered.

(2) Huawei certification

Huawei certification system is based on Huawei's "platform" + Ecology" strategy, centering on the new ICT technology architecture of "cloud-pipe-device" synergy, creating a certification system including ICT architecture certification, ICT developer certification, and industry ICT certification. It is the only one in the industry that covers all ICT technology fields. certification system.

Huawei certification covers routing and switching (now Datacom), security, wireless LAN, SDN, LTE, transport network, access, unified communications, data center facilities, storage, cloud computing, and big data , data center, cloud service, IoT, AI and other 16 technical fields, from low to high are divided into HCNA, HCNP, HCIE three levels, is the only ICT full technical field certification system.

Recently, the direction of Huawei certification has been revised, that is, the direction of routing exchange is upgraded to the direction of DATACOM. Most of the novice who want to get started with research suggest that this direction is preferred:

· RS is called routing Exchange, DATACOM is called data communication, Datacom increases the understanding of solutions, the learning of new technologies.

· RS is the technical cornerstone of network engineers, Datacom is an upgrade of RS, and will replace RS in the future.


Holding IT certification requires choosing the certification, studying for the exam, and passing it. EveDumps could possibly be your finest ally if you’re considering obtaining a certification. Professional and real Cisco 300-415 Dumps at EveDumps, you will discover everything you need.


Leave a comment