The Cisco certification system is divided into three certification levels, with the professional level gradually increasing: engineer (CCNA), senior engineer (CCNP) and expert (CCIE).

In these levels, different development paths correspond to different professional needs. There are 6 authentication methods: cooperation, data center, enterprise infrastructure, enterprise wireless, security, and service provider.


IT technical engineer level certification. CCNA now covers security, automation and programmability.

CCNA test sites and exams

  • Network basics
  • Network access
  • IP connectivity
  • IP services
  • Security basics
  • Automation and programmability

Pass an exam: 200-301 CCNA, obtain CCNA corporate certification< /p>


Certification of senior engineer level in enterprise networking technology. The CCNP corporate certification currently includes automation and programmability to help you expand your networking infrastructure.

CCNP test sites and exams

Pass two exams: core exam and optional professional exam, obtain CCNP corporate certification,

  • core exam,Implement and operate Cisco enterprise network core technology (ENCOR 350-401) focuses on your understanding of enterprise infrastructure, including dual-stack (IPv4 and IPv6) architecture, virtualization, infrastructure, network assurance, and security And automation.
  • Professional exams focus on emerging and industry-specific topics such as network design, SD-WAN, wireless, and automation. You can participate in the corresponding Cisco training courses to prepare for professional exams. Choose your CCNP Enterprise Professional Exam from the following options:
    • Implement Cisco Enterprise Advanced Routing and Services (ENARSI 300-410)
    • Implement Cisco SD-WAN Solution ( ENSDWI 300-415)
    • Design Cisco Enterprise Network (ENSLD 300-420)
    • Design Cisco Enterprise Wireless Network (ENWLSD 300-425)
    • Implement Cisco Enterprise Wireless Network (ENWLSI 300-430)
    • Automation and Programming of Cisco Enterprise Solutions (ENAUTO 300-435)


< p>Expert-level certification of enterprise infrastructure technology. The CCIE Enterprise Infrastructure Certification currently includes automation and programmability, which can help you expand your enterprise infrastructure.

CCIE test sites and exams

  • Architecture
  • Virtualization
  • Infrastructure
  • Network Assurance< /li>
  • Security
  • Automation

Pass two exams: qualification exam and lab exam, and get CCIE Enterprise Infrastructure Certification.

  • First of all, take the qualification exam, implement and operate Cisco’s enterprise network core technology (ENCOR 350-401), focusing on your understanding of enterprise networking infrastructure.
  • Secondly, take the 8-hour hands-on lab exam, CCIE Enterprise Infrastructure v1.0. This exam covers the end-to-end life cycle of complex enterprise networks, from design to deployment, operation and optimization.

Although no system is ever 100 percent protected, the ability for differentiating between typical network traffic as well as potentially harmful malware is considered crucial and provides the focus of this associate-level certification path. Also, if you wish to acquire this certification, you should gain the Cisco 350-401 Dumps, which are being offered at the EveDumps.


Leave a comment